285 Lakeview Ave Valhalla, NY 10595  Local: (914) 682-8614
Customer Reviews
ZIMMERMAN'S FLORIST & GREENHOUSES
Local Valhalla, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Nov 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Zimmerman's was absolutely great..they went above and beyond to make sure the delivery was made. Thanks,again !
Date: Sep 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

My daughter loved the flowers. I was updated about the day they would be delivered.
Date: Sep 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Sent these to my brother and sister in law. They said they were absolutely gorgeous.
Date: Jun 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Arrangement was beautiful and has held up well!
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was simply beautiful and still looks great although the hydrangeas did not last more than two days and had to be removed. The care instructions should be included with the arrangement, not in the email two days later. The delivery person was very friendly and professional. Overall, very nice job!
Date: Apr 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very friendly delivery person who followed up.
Date: Jan 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful display--large, fresh roses--nice greenery--I loved it!
Date: Dec 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

the grave blankets I ordered for my parents could not be any more beautiful than these.
Date: Dec 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

All I can say is that you are the greatest.
Date: Dec 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I ordered and recommended Zimmermans to my parents and they also ordered. We were both very satisfied with the service and flowers. Thank you
Date: Oct 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Website was easy to use, and the location seems to be close to Stonegate Wines & Spirits, where I always send flowers to the fabulous owner!
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers!!
Date: Jun 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Have ordered from Zimmerman's several times and the arrangements have always been beautiful!
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Your flowers are always beautiful
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were lovely and were delivered on time. Thank you for your great service.
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Zimmerman's was excellent to deal with. I placed my order online and the website was easy to use. Shortly after I placed the order I received a call from them when the color of the main flower in the arrangement was not available and they suggested an alternative which I chose. I even received an email confirmation when the order was delivered. Now that's customer service!
JEANNE 's Reply:
Date: Mar 16, 2017, 8:29 am

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR KIND WORDS. WE AT ZIMMERMAN'S TRY TO MAKE EVERY ARRANGEMENT AS ORDERED, HOWEVER, WE CAN NOT STOCK EVERY FLOWER PICTURED. YOUR UNDERSTANDING IS APPRECIATED.
Date: Nov 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

seamless and easy online transaction; nice selection; accurate online depictions; conscientious delivery mechanism
Date: Jul 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Zimmerman's was wonderful in helping me get a gift to my friend who unexpectedly went into the hospital. Zimmerman's quickly informed me that I couldn't send flowers to the hospital unit she is in, and instead delivered a chocolate basket to her within a few hours. Thank you so much for the wonderful service!
Date: Jul 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was very satisfied with my experience with Zimmerman's florist. I will be sure to use them again. PS Please change my contact email address from lhl1@westchestergov.com to jnv@lopanos.org Thank you, John Venuti
Flower Delivery To Valhalla, NY
See Delivery Areas


ZIMMERMAN'S FLORIST & GREENHOUSES
285 Lakeview Ave
Valhalla, NY. 10595
Local: (914) 682-8614

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase